Serbia - National Lymphoma Day

-
-
This event does not repeat

San Francisco - T-Cell Lymphoma Forum

Thursday, January 26, 2017 12:00 pm - Sunday, January 29, 2017 12:00 am
Thursday, January 26, 2017 12:00 pm - Sunday, January 29, 2017 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

South Florida - LLS Blood Cancer Conference Partner Meeting

All day
All day
This event does not repeat

Israel - Conference of Skin Lymphoma Patients

Thursday, February 02, 2017 2:00 am - Sunday, February 12, 2017 2:00 pm
Thursday, February 02, 2017 2:00 am - Sunday, February 12, 2017 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

San Francisco - LLS Blood Cancer Conference Partner Meeting

All day
All day
This event does not repeat

Southern California - LLS Blood Cancer Conference Partner Meeting

All day
All day
This event does not repeat

LCE Regional Meeting

Monday, March 13, 2017 9:00 am - Tuesday, March 14, 2017 9:00 am
Monday, March 13, 2017 9:00 am - Tuesday, March 14, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

France - 43rd Edition of the EBMT Annual Meeting

Sunday, March 26, 2017 9:00 am - Wednesday, March 29, 2017 9:00 pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 9:00 am - Wednesday, March 29, 2017 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

France - 8th Colloquium (Symposium) of the Cancerpole PACA

All day
All day
This event does not repeat

Atlanta Lymphoma Workshop

Saturday, April 01, 2017 7:30 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, April 01, 2017 7:30 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Australia - Educational Conference

Thursday, April 06, 2017 7:00 pm - Saturday, April 08, 2017 7:00 am
Thursday, April 06, 2017 7:00 pm - Saturday, April 08, 2017 7:00 am
This event does not repeat

Rocky Mountain Blood Cancer Conference

Saturday, April 08, 2017 1:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday, April 08, 2017 1:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Orlando - Cutaneous T-Cell Lymphoma Symposium

Friday, April 28, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

AIL Pazienti Linfomi

Saturday, May 06, 2017 2:30 am - 3:30 am
Saturday, May 06, 2017 2:30 am - 3:30 am
This event does not repeat

Phoenix - 2017 IWMF Educational Forum

Friday, May 19, 2017 12:00 pm - Monday, May 22, 2017 12:00 am
Friday, May 19, 2017 12:00 pm - Monday, May 22, 2017 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

USA - AOSW 33rd Annual Conference

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 11:00 am - Friday, June 02, 2017 11:00 pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 11:00 am - Friday, June 02, 2017 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

USA - ASCO Annual Meeting

Friday, June 02, 2017 9:00 am - Tuesday, June 06, 2017 9:00 pm
Friday, June 02, 2017 9:00 am - Tuesday, June 06, 2017 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Germany - 20th DLH Patient Congress

Saturday, June 03, 2017 3:00 am - Sunday, June 04, 2017 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 03, 2017 3:00 am - Sunday, June 04, 2017 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Switzerland - 14th International Conference on Malignant Lymphoma

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 9:00 am - Saturday, June 17, 2017 9:00 pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 9:00 am - Saturday, June 17, 2017 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spain - European Hematologists Congress

Thursday, June 22, 2017 9:00 am - Sunday, June 25, 2017 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 9:00 am - Sunday, June 25, 2017 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 2

 

Global Database Search

 knowyoursubtype iconb   facebook2 twitter2 youtube1

logo europe

IN THE NODE

Updates

 

The information on this website is for general use only. Please consult your physician if you think you may have lymphoma or
require more detailed information on the best course of treatment for you.

Our website does not host any form of advertisement. Last updated: 05/30/17. Copyright © 2017 Lymphoma Coalition. All rights reserved.